The Forge Archives

Inactive Forums => The Riddle of Steel => Topic started by: Bob Richter on June 04, 2002, 11:16:30 AM



Title: Draw.
Post by: Bob Richter on June 04, 2002, 11:16:30 AM
I must be missing something terribly important.

Where is the Draw attribute used?

it says "The rate at which...replenish his vagaries."

Vagaries are depleted?

I'm confused.


Title: Re: Draw.
Post by: Brian Leybourne on June 04, 2002, 11:31:35 AM
Quote from: Bob Richter
I must be missing something terribly important.

Where is the Draw attribute used?

it says "The rate at which...replenish his vagaries."

Vagaries are depleted?

I'm confused.


Hmm.. not a bad question actually. As far as I can see, it's only used when casting the MANA X spells - you gain your DRAW in bonus SP multiplied by the level of the spell (I, II or III).

Any other times it comes into play, Jake?

Brian.


Title: Draw.
Post by: Lyrax on June 04, 2002, 01:28:31 PM
vagaries are not depleted.  That was a typo.  This has been another Public Service Announcement.  Thank you.