News:

Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

PDF sales & distro sites...

Started by daMoose_Neo, November 03, 2005, 10:19:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

daMoose_Neo

I'm looking around to see what vendors deal with PDF sales & distribution.
I could go the site route and sell right through myself via Paypal, but I don't have the time to manage the sales for that.
I've been using RPGNow for the last 6 months and my membership dues have been returned and then some. The trade-off for having the site deal with the transactions has also paid off.
Right now, I'm looking to branch out, reach some new audiances I'm not already. RPGNow is okay, has its uses, but this Edge split has me scratching my head saying "hmm."
So, we have RPGNow/Edge, I have an inquiry into DriveThru RPG.com, and EnWorld just opened their own store.
Is there anyone else worth the time or effort of dealing with for PDF sales & distribution?
Nate Petersen / daMoose
Neo Productions Unlimited! Publisher of Final Twilight card game, Imp Game RPG, and more titles to come!

philreed

In order of sales (for me):

RPGNow
DTRPG
e23
Paizo
EnWorld

The middle three are all pretty much the same each month (5-10% of what I make at RPGNow).
------------------------
www.roninarts.com

smokewolf

And...

Arima.it (an italian site which tauts the ability to pay in Euro)
Digital Book Booth
Keith Taylor
93 Games Studio
www.93gamesstudio.com

As Real As It Gets

jeremycoatney

-Hello,