Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Started by Erlend Bruer, February 09, 2006, 05:54:05 AM
QuoteI ruled that every two successes on Will counted as one success, is this right? I could not find it in the rules.
QuoteSecond, there was a situation where a character armed only with a knife and with power 3 attacked a Hesitating opponent. He attacked four times, but no matter how many successes he got it seemed he could not do more than 5 points of damage (a superficial wound). Is this correct? Is it utterly impossible for a weak guy with a knife to kill someone without spending several minutes doing it?