News:

Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

[Chroniques d'Erdor]

Started by baron samedi, April 27, 2006, 01:01:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

baron samedi

Hi everyone,

I'm new at the Forge, but I took the time to familiarize myself with the tripartite model used here.

1. PERSONAL INTRODUCTIONS
For politeness, let me first introduce myself. A French Canadian, I've been a published RPG author for the last few years involved with a few projects so far, mostly by French companies :

Publications :

• - Author for "Stéréotypes", EW-System Deluxe, EWS, France, 2005.
  • - Author for "Dogs of Wars: an Adventure for GURPS Espionage", Pyramid Magazine, Austin, Etats-Unis, September 10, 2004.
  • - Author for "The Thirteenth Wheel", Mechanical Dream, Steamlogic, Montréal, Canada, 2003.
  • - Author for "Les Chroniques d'Erdor: le Livre de Jeu", Les Chroniques d'Erdor, la Boîte à Polpette, Strasbourg, France, 2003.
  • - Author for "Les Chroniques d'Erdor: le Monde aux Cinq Lunes", Les Chroniques d'Erdor, la Boîte à Polpette, Strasbourg, France, 2003.
  • - Article author for "Les paradigmes du jeu de rôle" dans Dragons et Microchips, Oeil du Sphynx, France, 2004.
  • - Article author for "Le Bois aux Loups" dans L'Auberge du Cochon Volant, no.4, France, 2002.
  • - Beta Writer for Eden Worlds Studios 2.0, Paris, France, 2004.
  • - Translator for "Wilderness Bestiary", Mechanical Dream, Steamlogic, Montréal, Canada, 2003.

To be published :
  • - "The Mecha Exodus", an adventure for Cartoon Action Hour, Z-Man Games (2005).
  • - Author for the article "Morduch" in "Mechanical Dream for Kids", Mechanical Dream, Steamlogic (2004).
  • - Author for a campaign for the game Les Chroniques de Némédia (2003).
  • - Author for the article "Omega 3" to be published in "The Russian Confederacy", Spycraft, Alderac Entertainement Games (2003).
  • - Plus 3 articles in 2nd phase review for the Pyramid magazine.