*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 08, 2022, 05:40:33 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 71 - most online ever: 565 (October 17, 2020, 02:08:06 PM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Desperate Reactions  (Read 3263 times)
boredoom
Member

Posts: 33


« on: August 18, 2006, 10:35:10 AM »

When committing two Action tokens to gain the benefit of an Aptitude for defense as a Desperate Reaction, do those tokens have to come from the pool, or can they be transferred from a committed stack? I guess the latter case would count as Reallocation and cost Fatigue, making it a worse deal than the other option for Desperate Reaction of spending a token, but if the player is all in, it might be his only option.
Logged
Brennan Taylor
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 499


WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2006, 01:01:01 PM »

Correct! They may come from the pool, but if they come from another committed action, they count as a reallocation.
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!