The Forge Archives

Independent Game Forums => lumpley games => Topic started by: Roger Eberhart on February 09, 2005, 11:04:12 AM



Title: [DitV] Question regarding disarms
Post by: Roger Eberhart on February 09, 2005, 11:04:12 AM
If someone gets disarmed, does the new owner get to roll the dice for the weapon? What if the original owner had already rolled for that weapon?


Title: [DitV] Question regarding disarms
Post by: lumpley on February 09, 2005, 11:27:52 AM
Yes, the new owner gets to roll, doesn't matter if the old owner rolled too.

That circumstance isn't addressed in the rules and I'm just makin' an answer up. If anybody in your group already has a strong opinion on the subject, defer to it.

-Vincent