The Forge Archives

Inactive Forums => Chimera Creative => Topic started by: neelk on April 11, 2006, 01:04:53 PM



Title: Do extra cards drawn to break ties count for Points?
Post by: neelk on April 11, 2006, 01:04:53 PM
Quick rules question: suppose that Alice and Bob are in a conflict, and put down hands that tie. To break the tie, they each play the highest card in their hand, and suppose Alice plays a King and Bob plays a Queen. Now, our question is, can Alice count the King and Queen towards her total points for her victory?


Title: Re: Do extra cards drawn to break ties count for Points?
Post by: Matt Snyder on April 11, 2006, 06:05:22 PM
No.  Tie breakers never count as points.