Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

[DitV] Question regarding disarms

Started by Roger Eberhart, February 09, 2005, 02:04:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Roger Eberhart

If someone gets disarmed, does the new owner get to roll the dice for the weapon? What if the original owner had already rolled for that weapon?


Yes, the new owner gets to roll, doesn't matter if the old owner rolled too.

That circumstance isn't addressed in the rules and I'm just makin' an answer up. If anybody in your group already has a strong opinion on the subject, defer to it.