*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 28, 2021, 04:07:33 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 77 - most online ever: 565 (October 17, 2020, 02:08:06 PM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [DitV] Question regarding disarms  (Read 2211 times)
Roger Eberhart
Member

Posts: 38


« on: February 09, 2005, 11:04:12 AM »

If someone gets disarmed, does the new owner get to roll the dice for the weapon? What if the original owner had already rolled for that weapon?
Logged
lumpley
Administrator
Member
*
Posts: 3453


WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2005, 11:27:52 AM »

Yes, the new owner gets to roll, doesn't matter if the old owner rolled too.

That circumstance isn't addressed in the rules and I'm just makin' an answer up. If anybody in your group already has a strong opinion on the subject, defer to it.

-Vincent
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!