Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Started by TomTitTot, January 21, 2008, 10:30:44 PM
Quote from: TomTitTot on January 21, 2008, 10:30:44 PMp.38 "This Result Sucks" - can you risk a link to make the antagonist reroll her conflict, in hopes of a failure? Or does it only apply to Protag success?
Quote from: Joshua A.C. Newman on January 22, 2008, 02:07:58 AMYou know, I've been thinking a lot about that. The official answer is that you can only reroll your own failure, but I can't remember why I made the rule that way. So, unofficially, yes, you can. Let me know how it works!