*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 07, 2021, 12:56:37 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 73 - most online ever: 565 (October 17, 2020, 02:08:06 PM)
Pages: 1 [2]
Print
Author Topic: [dogs] A question about Taking The Blow and fallout dice size  (Read 5106 times)
JamesDJIII
Member

Posts: 201


« Reply #15 on: January 21, 2008, 04:37:37 AM »

Hey Darren,

I reread the rules and they were clear that you can use as many dice as you like to Take The Blow. So, I'm all good!
Logged
Darren Hill
Member

Posts: 861


« Reply #16 on: January 21, 2008, 04:54:41 AM »

It wasn't really the number of dice I was talking about, but the number they added up to. But cool.
Logged

Filip Luszczyk
Member

Posts: 746

roll-player


WWW
« Reply #17 on: January 23, 2008, 01:08:39 PM »

I recall reading a clarification that stated you can't add another Dice to your See if your total is already sufficient to Take The Blow. However, I can't dig it up now, and so I can't be sure if I remember right. It might be buried in some old thread.
Logged

Pages: 1 [2]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!