News:

Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

[Fall of Prometheus] First Playtest: balancing player-controlled narrative

Started by Sarah Gould, March 18, 2006, 04:33:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sarah Gould

Disclaimer: I've read a lot of stuff on the Forge and on game design blogs and such, but I'm still pretty new to game design. It's a little scary to finally put my ideas out in the open, but here goes.