*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 15, 2022, 11:52:50 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 87 - most online ever: 565 (October 17, 2020, 02:08:06 PM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Same aptitude twice in one round?  (Read 3124 times)
boredoom
Member

Posts: 33


« on: July 25, 2006, 05:58:00 AM »

The rules say you can't use the same faculty twice in a round. What about aptitudes? I think this must come up a lot: In a wrestling match, a player would probably want to use a Brawler aptitude both for attack and defense in the same round, with Force for one and Grace for the other.
Logged
Brennan Taylor
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 499


WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2006, 03:34:31 PM »

Using an aptitude twice in the same round is totally kosher. Only faculties are restricted.
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!