*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 01, 2014, 04:27:12 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4283 Members Latest Member: - otto Most online today: 70 - most online ever: 429 (November 03, 2007, 04:35:43 AM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Healing Clarification (FAQ updated)  (Read 788 times)
John Harper
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 1054

flip you for real


WWW
« on: February 13, 2007, 05:30:49 PM »

After reading a few AP reports recently, I realized that the Healing text is poorly worded. So, I updated the FAQ with a clarification. Here it is:

Quote
Healing

Q. The book says, "You heal one wound box, plus one extra box per victory if you win." What does this mean?

A. This is poorly worded. Here's what happens: When you take a Healing interlude, first you automatically heal one wound box. Then, you heal an additional box for each victory on your roll. This means that even if you fail your healing roll, you still heal one wound box.

Sorry for the confusion.
Logged

Agon: An ancient Greek RPG. Prove the glory of your name!
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!