*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 12, 2022, 04:11:41 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 76 - most online ever: 565 (October 17, 2020, 02:08:06 PM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Who "owns" dice?  (Read 3185 times)
Ludanto
Member

Posts: 67


WWW
« on: February 20, 2007, 12:37:56 PM »

Sorry, I couldn't find this anywhere else.

The rules for being Overdrawn say, "At the start of each Page, for each Overdrawn drive, the player rolls the highest die the character owns, accepting only lower rolls."

What dice does a character "own"?  Dice on the side with which he is allied?  Dice on a side that he's Claimed (which wouldn't make sense)?  Something else?

Thanks for your help.
Logged

Circumstances: [Lost] [Unprepared]
Ludanto
Member

Posts: 67


WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2007, 12:58:55 PM »

Bah!  Nevermind.  While I still haven't found an answer in the book, "Capes Lite" says "allied with" instead of "owns" so there we go...
Logged

Circumstances: [Lost] [Unprepared]
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!