*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 31, 2014, 06:25:47 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4283 Members Latest Member: - otto Most online today: 71 - most online ever: 429 (November 03, 2007, 04:35:43 AM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Agon: Wound penalties questions  (Read 1237 times)
Particle_Man
Member

Posts: 24


« on: April 27, 2008, 09:20:00 PM »

"The first three wound boxes have temporary penalties that apply only to your next roll"

1) Any roll at all?  Positioning, etc.?


*******


"Temporary penalties stack up...Lasting Penaties don't stack together"

That's fine if I only have temporary penalties or if I only have lasting penalties, but what if I have one of each?

2) So if my #4 wound box is checked off (lasting wound, -1 to all rolls), and then I get three wounds so the #3 wound box is checked off (-2 to next roll) will my next roll have a penalty of -2 or -3?

******

3) I assume that advantages, enhancements, etc., cannot raise a die above d12?
Logged
John Harper
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 1054

flip you for real


WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2008, 12:30:52 AM »

1) Yep. Any roll at all. I've heard some people house rule it to "your next attack or defense roll" and that's fine, too.

2) -3. Temporary penalties stack with lasting.

3) Yep. d12 is a big as it gets.
Logged

Agon: An ancient Greek RPG. Prove the glory of your name!
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!