News:

Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

Players Having Trouble with How to Frame Scences/Use Rules

Started by Welkerfan, February 19, 2009, 12:53:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Welkerfan

I started playing a game (as Producer) a few weeks ago.  This was my first attempt to run PTA, though I had listened to a lot of actual play.  We created the show and played the pilot the first session.  Everyone seemed to be very into the show and into the new game.  The players had some trouble remembering to give out fan mail, but, by the end, they figured that out.  They also seemed to fall into scene framing very easily.  Not many traits were used, but I just chalked that up to it being the first session.  Overall, everyone left very content with the game.