Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Started by J. Strange, July 17, 2008, 04:40:15 PM
Quote from: J. Strange on July 17, 2008, 04:40:15 PMThe rules are quite clear that heroes may spend an interlude in refreshment to the exclusion of healing or sacrificing and that a hero can only call for two challenges. It follows that if you spend your interlude healing or sacrificing, you can't participate in challenges.
QuoteBut let's say four heroes choose to spend their interlude in refreshment. Each can call two challenges, a total of eight during the interlude. Can a hero compete in all eight, or just two?