*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 17, 2019, 03:36:57 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
275647 Posts in 27717 Topics by 4285 Members Latest Member: - Jason DAngelo Most online today: 158 - most online ever: 429 (November 03, 2007, 04:35:43 AM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Polaris: Rules questions  (Read 3769 times)
Hello Sailor
Member

Posts: 7


« on: August 24, 2005, 01:24:41 AM »

Here's my question.

When you "exhaust a theme", do you pick an aspect, but exhaust the entire theme or just the one aspect?

The book seemed to say the former, but the play example linked to from this forum seemed to say the other.

Ex: Rigel has two Blessings: Starlight sword and Visage of dawn. If he exhausts the sword during a conflict, can he also exhaust the visage (a mask) before his themes refresh?
Logged
Ron Edwards
Global Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 16490


WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2005, 03:46:14 AM »

You exhaust the entire theme.

yrs--
--Ben
Logged
Ben Lehman
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 2094

Blissed


WWW
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2005, 03:51:15 AM »

I am a DORK, and managed to forget to log Ron out on this machine.  :-(

Apologies for any confusion.

yrs--
--Ben
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!