News:

Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.

Main Menu

Game Ideas

Started by Thisdude, August 27, 2007, 05:30:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Thisdude

Hi my name is Shaun, I am a 24 year old writer. I went to school to learn how to program video games but didn't work out to well when i found out i had a baby on the way. Anyway I have a lot of ideas for video games, for all types of games from wrestling to rpgs and even football. I know if I could get someone to listen that these games would be amazing but getting a company like thq or rockstar to listen to your ideas is impossible. I can't even get ahold of a small indi company. I was just wondering if anyone out there would be intrested in working on a project or two with me or if you could put me in contact with someone who would? I have so many ideas that i hate to see wasted. Some of my ideas realy push the envelope but i think that is needed right now. Anyway any help would be great, I thank you for taking the time to read through this.

Callan S.

Do you want to consider working in table top roleplay game terms, or even a compter roleplay game (google: game maker. I use it, its pretty easy to use). I see you posted in another thread here about someone elses RPG they are thinking about - it was a good idea, so maybe you have other good ideas for an RPG, hey?

Though I'm asking that, this forum is for working on a roleplay game your making. There's no choice about using this part of the forum any other way, any other type of post just shows disrespect for that.

C'mon, I bet you have an idea for an roleplay game, computerised or whatever. :)
Philosopher Gamer
<meaning></meaning>

Thisdude